Term Dates

Term Dates For School Year 2020-2021

TERM 1

1st September at 8.55 a.m.

Closes Friday 23rd October

 

TERM 2

Monday 2nd November at 8.55 a.m.

Closes Friday18th December

 

TERM 3

Monday 4th January at 8.55 a.m.

Closes Friday 12th February

 

TERM 4

Monday 22nd February at 8.55 a.m.

Closes Thursday 1st April

 

TERM 5

Monday 19th April

 Bank Holiday: Monday May 3rd

Closes Friday 28th May

 

TERM 6

Staff Development Week 7th- 11th June

Monday 14th June at 8.55 a.m.

Closes Wednesday 21st July

Term Dates For School Year 2021-2022

TERM 1

Wednesday 1st September at 8.55 a.m.

Closes Friday 22nd October

 

TERM 2

Monday 1st November at 8.55 a.m.

Closes Friday17th December

 

TERM 3

Tuesday 4th January at 8.55 a.m.

Closes Friday 11th February

 

TERM 4

Monday 21st February at 8.55 a.m.

Closes Friday 1st April

 

TERM 5

Tuesday 19th April

 Bank Holiday: 2nd May

Closes Friday 27th May

 

TERM 6

Staff Development Week 6th- 10th June

Monday 13th June at 8.55 a.m.

Closes Friday 22nd July

Session Opening and Closing Times

The normal hours for the school are as follows:-

Morning 08.55 -12.00

Lunchtime 12.00 -13.05

Afternoon 13.05 - 15.15

For other academic years please visit the Kent gov website

Contact Us

Wickhambreaux CEP School 

The Street

Wickhambreaux 

Canterbury 

CT3 1RN

Email Contact: Christine Stephenson (School Secretary)

christines@wickhambreaux.kent.sch.uk

Phone: 01227 721 300

© 2020 by Wickhambreaux CEPS Proudly created with Wix.comTerms of Use  |   Privacy Policy